Modern Calligraphy Classes at

 our Chichester (HQ)

Wed, Aug 12
Live-steam with Kirsten
Live-stream troubleshooting with Kirsten Burke
Share
Thu, Aug 13
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Pointed Nib Workshop - Morning
Share
Sun, Aug 16
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Taster Workshop - Full Day
Share
Thu, Aug 20
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Brush Workshop - Evening
Share
Fri, Aug 21
Live-steam with Kirsten
Live-stream troubleshooting with Kirsten Burke
Share
Tue, Aug 25
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Family Friendly Modern Calligraphy Workshop - Morning
Share
Thu, Aug 27
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Pointed Nib Workshop - Full Day
Share
Wed, Sep 02
Livestreamed Workshop
Live-streamed Beginner Pointed Nib Calligraphy Workshop
Share
Tue, Sep 08
Chichester Studio
10-week modern calligraphy course - beginner to intermediate level.
Share
Wed, Sep 23
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Pointed Nib Workshop - Full Day
Share
Fri, Sep 25
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Taster Workshop - Full Day
Share
Fri, Oct 09
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Brush Workshop - Full Day
Share
Wed, Oct 21
Chichester Studio
Chichester: Beginners Modern Calligraphy Pointed Nib Workshop - Evening
Share

Maisie Minett

Maisie runs the Chichester workshops, giving you lots of 'one on one' time, as well as inspiring and enlightening group demonstrations. She packs the class full of tips and expert knowledge, as she follows a carefully structured lesson plan.

Our Chichester Studio

A warm welcome awaits you at our studio, a converted Victorian Substation -the perfect place to get get away from everything and be creative.

Places to Stay…

If you’re coming on a workshop from a bit further afield and are looking for somewhere to stay over night, here are some places with like…

Join our guest list to receive a free bundle of downloadable Alphabets for FREE

Be the first to know about our new workshop dates, product launches, and a FREE monthly template!

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

The Old Poorhouse, Alandale Rd, Birdham, PO20 7QN, United Kingdom

 020 8691 6100/ 01243 512845   info@kirstenburke.co.uk

© 2020 The Modern Calligraphy Company. All Rights Reserved.  Website by Hopscotch