Modern Pointed Nib Workshops

Learn the wonderful art of calligraphy from the comfort of your own home. Join us live to learn, get feedback and explore the world of beautiful lettering.

  • Sold Out
    Sat, Jan 23
    Beginner Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Nib Workshop - Morning
    Share
  • Sold Out
    Mon, Jan 25
    Beginner Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Sold Out
    Tue, Jan 26
    Livestreamed Workshop on Zoom
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 11
    Livestreamed Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 17
    Livestreamed Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Morning
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 09
    Livestreamed Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 18
    Beginner Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 24
    Beginner Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 25
    Livestreamed Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Morning
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 30
    Livestreamed Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 14
    Livestreamed Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Pointed Nib Workshop - Evening
    Share
  • Sold Out
    Thu, Jan 21
    Beginner Nib Workshop
    Live Stream: Beginner Nib Workshop - Morning
    Share

Claire Delafont

Our London Ambassador Claire teaches you how to handle and control a nib and ink, she takes you through forming the alphabet to bouncing letters and writing with gold pigment to create pretty greetings and phrases.

Join our guest list to receive a free bundle of downloadable Alphabets for FREE

Be the first to know about our new workshop dates, product launches, and a FREE monthly template!

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

The Old Poorhouse, Alandale Rd, Birdham, PO20 7QN, United Kingdom

 020 8691 6100/ 01243 512845   info@kirstenburke.co.uk

© 2021 The Modern Calligraphy Company. All Rights Reserved.  Website by Hopscotch